Posted by: mrborden | June 7, 2015

Week 38 FINAL PRESENTATIONS



June 8 periods 1 and 4
QFD Tim McGraw
“We all take different paths in life, but no matter where we go, we take a little of each other everyhwere.”
― Tim McGraw
Essential Question of the Day : name 3 major ideas you learned this year
This Weeks Objective : Students will demonstrate an understanding of Ecology by creating a website and public service announcement to be presented in class
Performance objective : To present their PSA in front of class 200 points total
150 PSA presentation 50 points
June 9 periods 2 and 5
QFD Derek Landy
“It’s not that I want you to go, it’s just that I don’t want you to stay.” – China Sorrows -”
― Derek Landy
Essential Question of the Day : name 3 major ideas you learned this year
This Weeks Objective : Students will demonstrate an understanding of Ecology by creating a website and public service announcement to be presented in class
Performance objective : To present their PSA in front of class 200 points total
150 PSA presentation 50 pts
June 10 periods 3 and 6
QFD Turcois Ominek
“I’m guilty of giving people more chances than they deserve but when I’m done, I’m done.”
― Turcois Ominek
Essential Question of the Day : name 3 major ideas you learned this year
This Weeks Objective : Students will demonstrate an understanding of Ecology by creating a website and public service announcement to be presented in class
Performance objective : To present their PSA in front of class 200 points total
150 PSA presentation 50 pts

image
June 11 all classes 37 min
QFD : don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.. Dr Seuss
Essential Question of the Day : name 3 major ideas you learned this year
This Weeks Objective : Students will demonstrate an understanding of Ecology by creating a website and public service announcement to be presented in class
Performance objective : To present their PSA in front of class 200 points total
150 PSA presentation 50 pts

Responses

  1. Mr.Borden! your amazing student finished her video/website! please look at it ASAP

  2. Mr. Borden, I can’t create a YouTube account, so I can’t post my video.

    • Can u put it on a flash drive? Or we can view it tomorrow from chrome book..don’t worry

  3. Mr. Borden could I make a presentation slide for my endangered specie with my essay?

    • Yes I suggest u do so .. Good idea

      • alright, I actually finished my essay 🙂 and I’m going to start my presentation. Thank you Mr. Borden for giving me a chance it means a lot 🙂

  4. MR BORDEN I NEED YOUR HELP. IM SUBMITTING AN APLICATION TO XAVIER AND I NEED YOU TO BE one of my references !!!!!!! ASAP please!!!

    • No problem , what do you need .. You know my name , school address, phone number x664.. 😄


Leave a Reply

Categories

